You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! My 2018: My first @DLive video - 100 SBD in Prizes!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I think it's time to dry clean my best shirt and get ready for some video shooting!!!

And sorry about your phone, thank goodness it wasn't my comment that was almost flagged

Sort:  

Haha I can handle the the ironing for you.

Lolzzz maybe we could shoot some videos together while you do that😁

A video collaboration! Hell yeah, you can make Cameos in each other´s video lol.

How about going shirtless? Hahaha
Oh no, it was a whales post once and one of my posts the other, I even got the message to confirm the flag and panicked haha.

I wish I have some biceps 💪 and triceps. Shirtless would have been my pick. Lolzzzz

Whale account? 😱
I would have panicked too.
Thank goodness for the confirmation page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93