Unboxing my UGEE M708 Graphic Tablet - Gotten with steemit earnings

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Oh wow I'm super excite right now!!!

I just got this wonderful gadget I ordered two weeks ago on Jumia,
It's a Digital art drawing graphic tablet that can be connected to any computer.

It basically turns your computer into a drawing canvas.

Thanks to #steemit for creating this opportunity.
Thanks to @surfyogi and all Nigerian community for the upvotes/support.

@artzone get ready to see some crazy digital arts.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That’s amazing though I couldn’t watch the video yet.

I have one too. It is the best thing you can buy for drawing on pc.
Keep up the great artworks. Looking forward to see more of your works!

Thanks alot bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74