Friday the 13th Live! The Quest to Kill Jason Voorhees!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm streaming Friday the 13th with my girlfriend. Join us as we use pure gaming athleticism and team work to defeat Camp Crystal Lakes devious killer! This game is a ton of fun to both play and watch. If your looking for a chill stream and want to watch us run for our lives this is the place for you!

I want to see the gaming community on Dlive & Steemit grow into one of the biggest communities in gaming. The only way we can do this is if we interact with one another. So if you enjoyed this stream please remember to subscribe, upvote, & most importantly COMMENT. Interaction is key to making this on of the biggest communities in gaming. Thanks for Watching!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yup that's the glory of this platform. Decentralized

cool game! GETTTT EEEEMMM! lol. have a great night man and pls vote my stream too if you can <3

Yeah I will watch you play for a while and see how it is before I get it haha

For sure having a team will make surviving a lil easier haha it has better graphics then

his mic sounds good on my end. Seems like a good streaming game though. How much is does this game cost?

sublime is dope

Ahh ic that's cool that you have tasks to get done. so can u choose to be jason?

Yeah man I think i'm gonna get this game haha maybe we can play together sometime after I get it.

Layzeebonez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36