Heavily Modded Fallout New Vegas! DLive Stream!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Im excited to play one of my favorite games on DLive! Fallout out New Vegas is a modern classic and the Tale of Two Wastelands mod brings it to whole new level! Tale of Two Wastelands combines Fallout 3 and Fallout New Vegas into one game utilizing the Fallout New Vegas game engine. this mod drastically enhances Fallout 3's gameplay and seamlessly ties the two games together into one grand adventure. So join me as I listen to some beats and start my long journey towards New Vegas! If you enjoyed the stream make sure to leave a comment. I want to help Dlive grow into the best community the internet. The only way we can achieve this is if we interact with one another. Thank you for watching!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64