Stream 1 out of 2: Got promoted :P Time to continue Wrecking the Craft

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's gonna be 4-5 games for today, maybe more, I missed streaming yesterday, I have to catch up :P

I've divided the stream into two parts, SC2 first, then it's going to be the Steem Games, plus a interesting site feature.

Tune in, Enjoy and give me your thoughts :P

Music will be, SomaFM and maybe some selections ;)

Where'd You Go - Fort Minor (feat. Holly Brook & Jonah Matranga) (Official Video)

Mattafix - Big City Life

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

2 minutes and I'm back

ty for the upvote @frellarong you watching? :P

Guardians Of The Galaxy OST - "Come And Get Your Love"

Ty for the upvotes @dlive, @slowwalker :)

Initial D - Don't Stop The Music

xD for that last song that will get cut off, thanks YT for the music, helped me DJ this stream :P the nice Korean APM music :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59