Starcraft 2 Climbing to the top, one step at a time

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Chests aren't appealing for you?

I got guns

They got guns

And there are zergs

So we have fun,

I suppose I should be adding some content for the steem blockchain as well. dlive isn't the best place for editing but anyways ...

Starcraft 2 is a game of mechanics and experience.

Of course you need a lot of qualities to succeed just like in real life you have to manage stress and excitement, you have to build and develop your economy and army in a balanced fashion.

All of that so you can combat your opponent and gain some points on a arbitrary leader board...

Of course it's good to challenge yourself and that's the way to grow and learn faster.

Good Luck, Have Fun!

Let the game begin :P

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

scs__for_aiur__by_16thsquadsanseki-d6hxbwe.png

miss this game... crypto needs to pump so I can buy a gaming comp again. :)

Oh and if you haven't seen this check them out: Starcrafts | Carbot Animations

I know em they have a lot of animations tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75