Dota 2 Epic Hooks :D

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

DD Played Dota 2

It's the 5th game in a row, I'm having a late night party :| and all the friends are either wasted or sleeping :D I predict the Crypto Market going Bears again after such a Night, proof in the chart below
2018-02-18 03_44_44-Dota s2.png


Game 5 Winter Wyvern

Randoms are fun but in turbo mode ... we will see how it goes.
15 minutes in it's not looking goof 7 - 28 and I'm 2/7/2

Ok I'm brainslept :) maybe it's better off this way :D

2018-02-18 03_42_41-Dota 2.png


Game 4

Faceless Void :D is me and Join the part of KoTL, Nice Skin Clinkz, and the shit heroes I played previously (Pangolier and Skywrath) VS Pudge the Captain Hooker, Bounty Hunter, Blood, Abba and Silencer

That game was a Bloody Mess, the fact I wasn't focused didn't help much, we lost quite quickly, I missed most of the team fights ;(


Game 3 Pangoliner
Fun hero, it was a nice game, Storm was catching us all off guard and we lost ...


Game 2 Wind Ranger
I killed myself on Brisstle's Spikes a few times


Game 1 Sky Wrath Mage


I'm looking forward to Overclocking my CPU and getting more RAM, possibly I should expand my GPU's as well :)

Thank You to anyone who tuned in, I'm not about to write a post with my nightly fancy games :D Some other time

Cheers, join my room on Discord so we can chat easily and not on a blockchain :P or Join the j3dy Academy (I really should get to building the rooms up )

@j3dy

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by, I'm off to sleep and edit a post

I'm here :D I just can't watch the browser since I will lag the stream and I'd rather not drop any more frames glhf

OK Time to play Void, I'm Serious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65