Coffee + Utopian Deadlines = DLive Steemia Logos!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Utopian

is a place where you get rewarded for contributing to Open Source Projects,
visit Git Hub to find out more.

Unfortunately,

Deadlines are strict and contributions get rejected left and right for little to no objective reasons from time to time.
Minor issues end up biting you in the ass. Anyways I have a lot of concepts I couldn't deliver yesterday on so it's time to crunch this out.
Join me on Discord and let's get to it!

We will be going through all the concepts in around 1-2 hours, I have to cover at least 5 logo contributions :)

Also Here is a Sneak Peak of what I was doing beforehand :D
Failing miserably trying to start the stream while the game was playing :D ended up winning :) Thanks Team!

Game1.png

Cheers,

@j3dy

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@j3dy/logo-design-steemia-v2-comparison-to-the-new-logo

Took me 5 Hours to Export ... Thanks to anyone who Tuned in, the quick run by from @son-of-satire and the chat with the dude ;) maybe join the Cord next time, don't leave me hanging. Invitation should be useless in 12 hours :D

See you next Stream, time to see if the recording is usable (5 hours) I'm wondering if DLive is separating them in different batches like they do with the stream.

and thanks for the upvote ;)

should be streaming, hopefully

I had not noticed you replied on dlive. Yes your stream is working and you have really good energy on the stream/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97