2 Starcraft and 2 not starcraft, that is the question

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

ok time to let off some steam, it's been a long day of making parts for my stream, it's been 3 days already, but it's all finished,

I've had a great time today, so I'm gonna have some fun :)

Tune in, ask questions, comment, feel free :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

nice soundtrack! :D

Thank you, this is the radio

I used to listen to too much of the same, that's one of the places that both have a nice style that I like and give me interesting music to listen to, I've heard lots of great selections, btw thanks for stopping by, I haven't seen you much lately, I hope everything is working out,

hah I've missed some brain droppings on your blog, can't vote anymore but I will check them out.

Cheers mate, hope to see you soon on the nets :P

running a stream's not so easy it seems, I forgot to change the game screen to the steempunk :| no chests :D I clicked them all it took me 20 minutes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01