Good Luck, Have Fun!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Starcrafting the day away, as well as the usual Steem Punk and Nova managerial stuff :)

I've been doing a lot of work on my stream, all the elements and little features are made by me, all my thumbnails are also a experience and take hours on end since my graphic skills and communication are too overloaded I suppose

That and I like doing things perfectly :P which never helps anyone ad wastes time, but you get caught up in stuff and that's how it goes,

While we are at it let me promote some amazing thinkers to you

First off I'd like to mention @lifeworship, he's currently not blogging, but the posts there are all marvels and would take decades if not lifetimes to get through. He's trying to tackle aging so give a round of applause and let me link you to some of the great links there :)

https://steemit.com/freedom/@lifeworship/liberty-or-deprivation
Something interesting I learned today since it's a post I missed, a part of how the crisis in Venezuela got edgier

Minimalists

https://www.theminimalists.com/

https://www.theminimalists.com/podcast/

I will keep it short, you do your research

Jordan Peterson

If you haven't heard psychology is what keeps you sane :D
analysing and understanding the little nuances and behaviors people live by is what gives us knowledge and society, so that's what shapes up and the world around us, so why not learn about it and think about what you are and what you contribute.

All the series are amazing and I haven't watched them all, the first run in I had with a great thinker of our contemporary time was with "How to change the world - properly"

2016/11/08: My Message to Millenials: How to Change the World -- Properly

Then there is the whole quagmire that is how to orient yourself and live in the world.

Check him out!

Time to stream :P

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

My Message to Millenials: How to Change the World -- Properly.
It should be millennials instead of millenials.

thanks, that's how it's titled so it's copy pasted I don't think I should edit it :P

Ok The Steem Games are covered time to starcraft

30min oh yeah 2 more days for the ladder, before it resets again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97