Ulog #64: Communicating With a Deaf Person

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Communicating with a deaf person requires proper usage. Of course, you need to include facial expressions so they will understand the emotion you are imparting to your message. But one of the important things to consider is spacing. You don't need to sign in one position. Your body should be moving, while your hands are in proper direction, either left or right, up or down.

In this video, I am communicating with a deaf person and giving advice after his wife is getting tired of his wrong habits. The husband agreed eventually, and hopefully, he will do a she said. This was done yesterday when we visited our deaf students.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

guwapo grabe. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72