Playing Pokemon Fire red

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I came across a pokemon video on yt and decided to play pokemon fire red, one of the first games I got for the gba. It's my favorite GameBoy game just like for most people. I got emerald some time later but didn't play it as much.

My live stream is at DLive

That was a fun stream, completely lost track of time and ended up playing for 4 hours straight.
Here's a bit of my old treasure :D

01.jpg

(Heard gyrados is pretty valuable even in this crappy state, got 2 copies)
02.jpg

03.jpg

(the mew was a promo with the album)
04.jpg

Just to show how much I love charmander(no charizards, even though I know I had some) and pikachu.
05.jpg

06.jpg

Thanks to everyone who stopped by :)

Sort:  

Ahhh you keep your cards so nicely. Mine live in a card box and though I should probably keep my first editions in a folder they're also in the box to be played with XD

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a slight ocd which can be really apparent sometimes and others not so much xD
should totally play the card game with someone, got enough cards for 10 people to play with here :D

Haha nice XD I was able to build 4 decks that didn't suck out of my collection. I really need to deck tech and pull apart and rebuild and stuff as my partner plays Magic weekly at a games shop and he buys me cards while he's there. But I seem to end up steeming or drawing with the time I could be using to deck tech XD

Yo también tuve tiempos de vicios con vídeo juegos jajajajaja y aveces hace falta entretenerse ;)

Congratulations @ivan-g! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ivan-g! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79