I joined Dlive's Valentine's Day Campaign!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello DLivers, I joined Dlive's Valentine's Day Campaign. We had a nice day with my dog Maya. Now I invite you to join this campaign. I hope you like my video.

If you want to join the campaign, click here to reach the campaign post.


Thank you @dlive and all DLivers.


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

çok güzel olmuş çok beğendim dostum

Begenmene sevindim dostum

Maya her zaman ki gibi

eşşek kadar oldu

Çok güzel olmuş ellerine sağlık :)

Thank-you for your contribution!

Your welcome

This post was resteemed by @highvote and received a Upvote Send 0.25 SBD or 0.30 STEEM To Highvote URL as Memo , 35+ Upvote and Resteem to 7.000+ Followers .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74