My favourite tweet from Naval Ravikant -"you will not get rich renting out your time,you must own equity -a piece of business to gain financial freedom!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, steemians am really happy to be on dlive again explaining my best tweet from Naval Ravikant. This tweet is a motivation for us to go and do our own hustles because it is hard to build an empire on just salary basically to work for salary is to give out your life for compensation. If you are not following Naval Ravikant on twitter it is high time to do so, you are missing out and by the way, he is also on steemit check him out.
Thanks @nathanmars for inspiring me to do this video

lots of love
Irene

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Absolutely amazing @ireneblessing :)

With every single vlog, you're just getting better and better.

I'm sure there is hidden talent within you:))))

Thanks, @nathanmars I have noticed something too about me that I was unaware of but cheers to you am discovering who I am.
Am glad you are appreciating my Vlogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35