MY FIRST DLIVE VIDEO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey steemians My name is ireneblessing
Check out my first DLive video to get to know more about me.
feel free to check out also my introduction post on steemit from here
Looking forward to sharing more videos just in case you like it

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hi hi you manage it finally Ryn @ireneblessing. great to see it

Yes Roy I finally did one waiting for you

Hi Irene,
this is a realy nice video from you. Thank you very much for giving me the possability to see you like this. As you know I have read a lot of your posts and I like the work you do with Team Uganda and promoting steemit. Keep on doing that.
Regards, Achim

oooh thanks, Achim am really humbled will be waiting for yours too.

I'm super happy to see you And we're gald to have you in our Dlive family :)

Thanks @nathanmars for the kind comment am glad to make you happy

Thanks @nathanmars you are also an awesome and kind person am always thankful to have you part of my steemit journey ... keep up the good workyou are doing

This was so great of you Irene.

Great job weldone!
Welcome to the dlive family. I wish you a wonderful experience.

Thanks @yohan and a great pleasure to have a mentor like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69