Livestreaming to remain as video

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

3.png
Hello to all, I am Ionut, a semi-professional poker player, and are using another great platform to make livestreaming for almost two years.
Yesterday I found your platform and questions about solutions for this platform to become better and better, so I went in and took my account and I delivered to the studio using OBS studio.
I entered live and 10 minutes after this try I came to see if the live stream remained embedded in a video just like the other platform.
I have noticed that after the live streaming at the time of the live delisting the video does not remain recorded so it can be played back if needed and someone wants to see it after the end of the live session.

I say that a system to record live streaming and keep it in Dlive's memory for seven days would be ok. Who likes a certain live episode to see it again, basically Dlive you're alive both for livestraming then everything you played is gone and it does not seem super ok. fast money.png

If you like this idea I say that I deserve a vote and a resteem would be more than appreciated and I hope my idea was understood. With the love of your blogger and future user livestreaming Ionutciobanu...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ionutciobanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

bafta in proiectul tau

As far as I know, the live videos remain saved on Dlive after the streaming is over. I was able to find this video posted 2 days ago from your blog and is still up. ✌

https://www.dlive.io/#/video/ionutciobanu/05922a90-0c12-11e8-956c-1531c3d89b8c

you wrong this video was uploaded not was livestreaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54