Steem Blitz Tournament Going live 22:00

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I am streaming the steem blitz chess tournament, I won last time I played but that is not likely to be repeated

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Your cat is barking like a dog :) :) :)

And then the blackout :)

Well the barking was not the cat. :)

Interesting to see users live streaming the tournament. :)

I livestream this tournament when I do not have other engagements :-)

@ibates veo el video y puedo observar lo mal que estoy jugando

I am sorry to hear that :-S

si e cometido muchos errores, pero sigo practicando para mejorar

Do you play in the steemchess blitz tournament on Saturdays ?

Si pero hay mucho nivel y se complica cada vez más

Just keep going, hopefully you will get better

muchas gracias por tus palabras de aliento

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67