You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Tarot Blue Moon Feels...

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Hey @tarotsphere, great to see you here, thanks for checking out the replay! I sign into @DLive securely with my Steemit login, using Steem Connect. (They also have other ways to login with social media accounts, but I haven' tried them because I'm only sharing my content first on Steemit.) The active key is from the permissions of your Steemit Wallet.

I have personally been loving DLive! They have an excellent discord community at this server and I have found them to be responsive when I have gone on with questions. I would recommend giving it a try setting it up on your equipment. Their FAQ's explain everything and you just need to follow the steps. Once you do that, it's very easy.

Feel free to hit me up if you want! I'm actually about to go live here with my Astrological Weekly Ephemeris reading for this week of 4/2/18-4/8/18. Feel free to hop on if you would like! Always great to hear from you!

Sort:  

Oh I just saw this, did i miss it?

@tarotsphere, nope! I'm just about to queue it up! Feel free to pop on if you wanna!!