How I relieve pain from home with kratom

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I tweaked my back early this morning and have been working on my "feel good."

I decided to share a bit about a natural substance that I mix into my tea to help me with inflammation. It is a leaf that is pulverized into a powder, called kratom.

I am at home chilling out, listening to PAIN RELIEF from Magnetic Minds, weighing and mixing some kratom powder into my tea, and enjoying some concentrates before I prepare for my live radio show, Voices from the Mountains, tonight.

If you are interested in natural pain relief for physical or emotional pain, you might be interested in reading about kratom. It is not a drug. It is an opioid precursor, which helps elicit the body to release its own pain relief from your own biochemistry.

I do not consider myself an "expert" on kratom, nor am I a licensed physician or a person attempting to prescribe anything to anyone.

This video is for informational purposes only. Since this substance is something which you can not purchase unless over the age of 21 in my state, I am tagging this post with age restriction out of courtesy.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

awesome article. you have gotten 79% upvote from @audreylogan and 100% from @postbooster. thanks for patience

Hi Bro Dlive is a great success bro,all the best.

Hey @saikr, I definitely agree. Have been loving @DLive! Hope your weekend has been a good one!

Kratom is legit, highly useful but not well known. I'm in the states and have access to Cannabis, which does the trick quite well. Do you know about Salvia Divinorum? How do you feel about Entheogens in general?

Hey @supernal, glad to hear you know of kratom. We have cannabis here in Colorado too. I haven't tried Salvia Divinorum, but it does seem interesting.

I actually died/returned and have worked a great deal to be able to access these induced states by merit of my own pineal gland work, so I am a huge evangelist to the benefits of being in alignment to do this by intention.

As a shamanic practitioner, I have also had other experiences directly with the plants and feel that working with plant intelligence is one of the most wise things we can be doing. And in all things discernment first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83