[Mutual Appreciation Society] Film Friday! Ep. 6

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

T.G.I.F. @DLive!!

@AllSeeingEwe and I are baaaaaaaaaaack for our very first episode of Film Friday!

This evening, we will be viewing and commenting during the 1984 David Lynch film, Dune.

We are having party food and bevvies!

Join us for some fun and hit us up in the Fanbase for some chat while we talk over the film!

💘,
Jakob

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Your videos are amazing sir.

Always good to see you, sweetie. Thank you for being here!

YOU LET AN AD IN THE ROOM!

Oh I know, hilarity. I have the voice bot set up to speak the person's username and memo every time they send me STEEM or SBD, so this could become hilarious especially when you really want your SciFi read aloud during the shows. lol

My Work is brought to you by

Play School.
......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34