Intuitive Jakob joins DLive & A New Free Weekly Service Offering

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi @DLive! I am new to this!

In the spirit of this incredible community and the generosity that has blown me away, I am here to talk about a special gift I awoke to today and a new series that I am bringing to this community, in service to others.

Thank you for being here!

,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - If you're catching this after I've already broadcast it, you can see the stream replay here.

PPS - Shout out to my buddy @jeremycrow for being so amazingly generous in the spirit of how he gives of his knowledge from his own personal walk of life and soul journey.

And Shout out to my sweet friend @staceyjean who came to my very first livestream and offered to let me test this out with her today! I had no idea it would go so well and that we'd actually have 27 people on the stream tonight!

Thank you all for being a part of my ARTOFLOVE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

what is poppin

Hi I'm here 😊

Yes! You're coming in clear 😃👍✨

You're doing great and I'm happy to help 😊

Whoohoo! Happy to be here

Yes I have felt that

This is so interesting because I just bought a tarot deck with a guide

I am considering this water fast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58