[MAS] Groundhog Day 🎥📺FILM FRIDAY!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive!

It's the Mutual Appreciation Society's [MAS] Film Friday!

Tonight we are going to be watching the film, Groundhog Day together and having chat and shenanigans...

Come have a bevvie with us and relax!

💘,
JakobXan

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh wow - have not been on Steemit in a WHILE and do you know what? over the last maybe 2 or 3 days I have had this movie on my mind! I've been feeling like I live this hahaha each morning before I go to work I'm feeling that mundane, repetitive - stuck in a rut feeling and this movie would pop into my head lol

I'm sorry to have missed the live stream though! anyways - sending you some love and appreciation even though my presence on Steemit is at an all time low LOL <3 <3

Hey @amariespeaks, so nice to see you! Interesting how we are all picking up on these energies on the subtle waves. May this massive clearing be your relief! If you can make some time for yourself today/tomorrow, it'd be an amazing time for an energetic detox of some kind. I'm hearing a salt bath will really help!

Epic cosmic activity at an "all time high" lol (???) has made it fun for me to observe as the (unincorporated) scattered particles to come together...for some of us, this is about to change in a really good way.

Miss you and am sending you big hugs and love. Let's catch up soon! 💘

Thank you my darling for all the great advice! I believe I do have some Himalayan bath salts left, maybe I'll throw those in that bath tonight! I could definitely use an energetic detox! :-D

It really has been a seriously energetic period of time - I have totally seen the world mirroring the same patterns I am experiencing with these small pieces joining together and lots of changes taking place.

<3 miss you too! love & hugs received :) as always you have my love and gratitude - you're a rockstar! <3 <3 talk again soon

Superb @dlive as i fell in love with your videos.

Hey @chocosteem, great to have you here. Thanks!

Amazing work sir great videos from you its a great feeling to watch your videos.

It is always so good to see you too, @sarah.taylor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53