Mahjong and pizza! (Throw Down Thursday! And I'm hungry!)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm sooooooooooo hungry, @DLive!!

I'm feeling like a Hungry hungry hippo!!! (The blue one, of course.)

So for today's #ThrowDownThursday, I'm eating organic cheese pizza and playing Mahjong.

I am so excited that I finally figured out how to get my OBS streaming properly for this! It took forever, due to having had many issues with black screen window capture and non-working game capture screens.

I fixed them all!

(Perhaps, I'll do a video tutorial of the fixes that worked for me and get them up here on the blockchain.)

But for now, mahjong and pizza!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

love the new job! favorite job i've had in 20yrs. so much fun. it's like a party every night and everyone is very cool

What a funny video, friend, thank you for sharing it with us! excellent work

the stream just got choppy over here. Not sure if it's my crappy internet or if it's coming from your end. Ru's good. He had a rough night last night but he's over it now. I have bird shit all over the house because he's up, wandering from room to room exploring everything and jumping up

the stream is stuck on my end

DM me later on... gonna wander off now

This looks amazing sir,have a great day see you soon.

Thats an awesome combination sir have a great time sir.

wow dlive is back this is amazing sir hail @intuitivejakob.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58