You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Objective look at Dlive's exit

in #dlive6 years ago

This research and summary, with details is something I truly admire. Thank you for the effort involved to produce it.

Not only upvoted, but re-steemed to my 4300+ followers. I found this 2 days late... but I value it the same.

The point here should not be to point fingers at who is to blame, or who is guilty for what... A lot of lessons can be learned....

I'm the type of person who tries to "investigate everything". Crypto is like that... Life is like that...

Don't blindly trust and hope for human goodwill and morality to just show up... because it rarely does, unfortunately.

At the minimum, it would be nice for DLive to publicly thank steem and steemit... and explain why they felt it necessary to do what they did...

I hope there is a follow up article about this same subject in the future... A "look back" maybe in a few months from now. Please consider doing it...

A look of how things progressed in the coming months for DLive, Steem, and Lino... would be an interesting sequel to this post if you end up doing a part 2..

Thanks again.

Sort:  

I'm sure there will be... i tend to not know when to shutup hahaha

thank you for reading brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95