You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE POLITICS OF FLAT EARTH, with INFINITE PLANE SOCIETY

in #dlive6 years ago

“In a time of universal deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.” George Orwell

Originally the term “autohoaxer” was a pejorative used to describe Youtubers who started hedging their bets on whether the latest shooting or terror attack was fake or not before reporting it as a hoax. The term was used derisively by those who would sometimes expose “false flags” on occasion, where it was merely a question of who had done it, rather than a “Did it even happen?”

Despite the alarming number of shootings and terrorist attacks with the same hallmarks of fakery, I continued to give the mainstream media the benefit of the doubt. It was true until proven false. However, as the months went by (years in flat earth time), I no longer had teh time to investigate every horrific event. I started to defer to the most notorious “autohoaxers” and found that I saved a lot of time and energy.

Sort:  

trust me I have never believed the media, I don't watch any kind of news network. Keep dropping that knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64