Sort:  

Blanks, props & Ops. Again. #AUTOHOAX

why are you such an asshole?

now that is a hoax, lol

DQmZaoyyGBAF5bzk8A5QidU9rqyJGYgKRk6bc8XWBoUUwrY.png

Jonah The Scientist

I never mentioned my feelings. I am just curious as to why you are such an asshole. People were murdered, and people are mourning the death of their loved ones and the first thing you can think to do is call them liars? You truly are a piece of shit.


It is interesting that you have no arguments, only threats of violence. Remember, when you have to resort to violence, you have already lost. And you are no better than the asshole who shot those kids.

why are you a schill? don't you have anything inside you that wants to be a real human being?

I know, to the deluded, people who live in reality are shills.

Hey, I like that. I may put that on a t-shirt.

so there is nothing left, you are just a parrot.

Nope, I just know there is no point in trying to have an honest discussion with you.

because you claim victory all the time, you claim you have authority.

you have neither, and your debates are laughable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74