You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing some of my favourite fantasy movie soundtracks LIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

You look absolutely lovely! Didn't know what to expect tuning into your stream, but I am positively blown away. Can't wait to see your future streams when Hector joins you on the percussion :) Happy streaming! Following you :)

Sort:  

He promised to join one of these days, he's still super busy dealing with all the tech things. But one all is set up :) he already told me he would join me in a couple of songs. He also plays piano and his own compositions so maybe I'll trick him to play one of HIS songs shhh!! haha

Hahahah, doesn't it make you feel awkward? But it´s difficult isn't it? aww, thanks I hope to see the Northen Lights one day if I can afford to plot a trip, I would love to film a music video with them for that song. There is a lovely account here on steemit @photovisions that most the most wonderful aurora pics :) so my longing gets worse ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42