You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 346: Planning for Steemfest 3.

in #dlive6 years ago

Congratulations #exyle sir...
I must tell you that you look beautiful in the pictures. One of the most beautiful girls in the world. Returning to the subject of the post, beautiful location this Qingjjing Farm. I looked at the photos and the video on there and found the beautiful place, especially the parts more related to nature. The pictures there, it looks like the place was huge, right?

I wondered how it would be nice to take a walk there with Miya, which is my dog.

If some day I pass by there, I can ask her to visit this location? It would be a tremendous honor to go there with you.

Thanks for posting and for the beautiful photography...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65