Hands test animation / Book opening (preliminary shots and progressive adjustments)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is just some animation tests and replacing some placeholders with other models i've re-done and have a feel of the scene / animation to see what should be changed, the pace of the zoom, camera movements, hand animations and many other things like lightning, temperature, gamma, materialls... well ! A lot of things ^^

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

lots of hi jerrys in here well im here for the animation nice to see more artist on steemit you definitely got a follow from me

Yeah, it's a liiiiittle bit depressing xD Thank you very much, i do also draw sometimes, and "try" to make video games, i'm a jack of all trades but, not to an excellent level, just barely meh at what i do (well, every artist criticize itself harshly no matter what) thank you for following me ^^

imma call you jack jack with all those skillz lol

I wish i was this good but i'm not, not still, i'm getting tired and sick nowadays, too much anxiety and depression is getting to me these past few weeks and i have little nervous break downs and high anxiety crisis that makes my heart pump a lot for nothing.

Hi Jerry really your profile is awesome do follow me back:-)

Hey jerry I love your channel and I've learned many things from your steem bootcamp.
Thank you

Yeah, his videos are some of the very first very helpfull tips and tricks to learn about steemit when i begun posting here and they helped me a lot to understand the platform on my early steps around here, they were very usefull. It's a shame that, for every person that encounter his videos, or past publications, you cannot upvote anything anymore past 7 days even tho past content still has some value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70