Dlive Studio Sessions: Performance Prep

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Working on getting to know a patch I have been working on that I will be using for a performance in may. Join with me while I build up some more sequencers and navigate through this sonic universe.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

League Time (LoL) Silver Solo/Duo by @cgbartow

Sunday Stream Day - League of Legends(LoL) by @cgbartow

I AM BEING STALKED!!!! [DComedy] by @artakush

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25