[IFK] Play Dota 2 in SEA Server - DLive Streaming

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

[IFK] Play Dota 2 in SEA Server - DLive Streaming

ENGLISH VERSION

Hello Stemian and Dlive Streamer.
Today I will play Dota 2 after a long absence of play. I tried to go back to play and wanted to see how far I played Dota after many updates and changes in the game.

INDONESIA VERSION

Hello Stemian and Dlive Streamer.
Hari ini saya akan bermain Dota 2 setelah lama tidak bermain. Aku mencoba kembali untuk bermain dan ingin melihat sejauh mana kemampuanku bermain Dota setelah banyak update dan perubahan yang ada dalam game.

Let's Enjoy The Game.

Supported By:

Ikhsanfk Steemit Gaming
Yōt Squad

Game:

Dota 1

My Id:

Aoyama Hideki
Id: 328215376

Hero:

Random

Thanks To All Support, Keep in Touch.

Follow Me On Social Media

SUPPORTED BY INDONESIAN STEEMIT COMMUNITY

SUPPORTED BY STEEMIT GAMING COMMUNITY

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi. You should lower your bitrate a little.

Yes, i just try to play with high bitrate..
I used 2500, have a suggestion how much bitrate should I use to make it look good?
Thanks

Following the gaming account registered

 GAMESPRO 



JOIN MY DISCORD >>>  discord.gg/U5Spqp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46