Sort:  

Looked at both your blogs @rawdawg @erodedthoughts and I still can't figure out why this stamp isn't on all your posts :? maybe your bot isn't working? you should get that checked out.

Whats that? Besides gut busting funny?

great to see you have a sense of humor xD hahahaha big ups bro@ stay strong!!

All good, not used to getting tagged at random. Hell at least you got me to check out your page at random.

hahaha fair enough. Dont you find people take such huge amounts of time to write nonsense that actually means nothing??

Everyone thinks different, what you may find a great writing style, I may find to be junk and vice versa. This place is kind of built backwards, they call it social media but want professional bloggers. A blog is a blog and social media is well social. I don't find the two to be the same, many do.

Try again baby! You missed one transfer and a lot of my resteem list.

Come on, we can make this a game. If you guess correctly you may have my account's SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57