360 Encouragement: DLive Is Out The Steem Door...Now What?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

How Will It Play Out?

DLive is no longer on the Steem blockchain. How will the impact those who were dliving away everyday? I have no clue. But I do hope great things come out of it. Here are my thoughts. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I used Dlive everyday for my #themorningbowl blog.. they left. SO. The show must go on. I've posted the last 2 on Dtube.. there's more than one way to access the STEEM blockchain

I don't use Dlive, but for those who do remember when one door closes another one opens. As @humanearl points out Dtube can fill the gap. I know it is a little different, but give it try.

It is also amn opportunity for a app developer to create a rep,acement streaming app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dlive just braked the heart of many steemians with that decision while steem blockchain is on the verge of something great HF20, SMT's coming but dlive had other plan making back exit

great & impressive

Upvoted !!

Upvoted !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62