Madness - Hostioso / @Termitemusic Worldwide Cypher Jam 38 / Angry Rap!!! Rap en español

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Después de varias semanas sin participar por estar ocupado en algunos proyectos, estoy de vuelta al Jam de mi homie @Termitemusic

After several weeks without participating because I've been busy with some projects, I return to the Jam by my homie @Termitemusic

Esta rola es particular, aunque el instrumental te pone un estado zen o reflexivo, yo estaba bastante molesto y en lugar de relajarme mi molestia crecía más entonces lo exprese en la letra. Es una canción que expresa rabia y mucha competición.

Espero sea de su agrado!

This song is particular, although the incredible instrumental takes you a zen and reflective state, I was too angry and while I listen the beat instead of relaxing, my anger grew and I expressed it in this lyrics that brings a lot of discomfort and competition. I explain some references I do so you can follow the lyrcis in the subtitles:

You're so snitch, almost asked me for bribery: In Venezuela it's very common that police (whom we call witches or snitches) ask you for money to let you go, police bribery is daily.
I escape to Maduro's diet: The last 5 years in Venezuela have been the worst in our last 100 years of history, and the lack of food in the government of Nicolas Maduro has made people lose weight, at that weight loss people named "Maduro's diet"
I hope you like homies!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

YEAH MAN!!!! This is dope as Fuk!!!!!! You a skilled dope rapper man!!!! And the video loop works propa good!!!!
Im still 'reading and watching' on the situations man. Its mad!!! I want to say lots but I will leave it at that. One love man!!!

Oh man thank you!! i love the jam!!! big up my bro salutes

You got a 26.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @termitemusic! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86