Path of Exile Hardcore Contest - Stream #8

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Progress has been made, and I'm no longer a marauder. I am now a Beserker. A dual wielding, probably much squishier Beserker.

A level 48 Beserker; at that. What will happen? We'll find out in this new stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I died to the act three boss again...to the blood rain XD I have no free time for the rest of the week... damn XD Good luck !

Get inside the bubble when it rains :) I learned that the hard way with my first char, knowing that simple boss mechanic I killed him easy today.

I wish I'd known that XD

Solid effort though. @holoz0r got pwned there too, but in practice.
Great to have you in the race :)

The stream Broke. Maudebro is now deceased. RIP, MaudeBro.

This event was not televised, due to me not being a competent individual in the manner of streaming today. I don't know what went wrong, but this death was not televised.

GG Path of Exile,

RIP Maude BRO.

The bosses in this game... Rip.

I think I'm out of the running. I'll keep playing my witch this week, but I don't think I'm going to make it!

Other people die too...

Dude. I'm so sorry. What happened? Was it Malachai? Avarius?

Chamber of Innocence. Rushing my Witch through Act 1 now. :)

Screenshot_20180305-212329.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53