Path of Exile Hardcore Contest - Stream #12

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Everyone!

This is the last op for me to get into the top 3 for the Path of Exile contest. I doubt I'll do it, but one things for sure - I'll probably die trying!

Join me for some hilarity as an archer

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey holoz0r, great stream buddy. I feel like you deserve more viewers/rewards tho. Maybe you should stream other games? I dont know, good stream anyway buddy keep up the good work. Much love!

Sounds interesting, good luck and i hope u win something from it. Give me a heads up when you're gonna stream XCOM tho, i'd love to watch some gameplay of that game. I did some streaming of myself yesterday on Overwatch using the PS4, it was great but didn't get an upvote from DLive tho =/ Anyway good luck buddy, i gotta continue working:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32