Path of Exile - Hardcore: The Maude Continues to get Smart.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join me and my main Maude as we continue exploring the Hardcore elements of action RPG life as a Marauder, and chatting about whatever comes to mind or the chat window.

Join me!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ohh man, I enjoy your streams way too much. I'd have some video editing to do, but I'm having way too much fun on the stream. Seeing you making your way through Wraelcast. Also, "Neversink"

All right man, I'm heading out for now. I've enjoyed the stream a lot. Will tune in later or maybe next time. Peace @holoz0r

Thanks for watching, appreciated the input and tips as I played!

I just read the post about the contest. Sounds really interesting. And I would love to participate if my PC will allow me to play and stream PoE. But yea, seeing an active PoE community feels good <3

@mattclarke, I think we got another one!

Nah, I'm having fun. It's great to see someone new getting into PoE. It's a really cool game. Especially later on.

Look for some 4-link gear piece in the shop some times. Preferably a strength-based item so you have red sockets

Yep, those are good gloves for leveling. Just bunch of DPS. Makes it easier

hey @holoz0r, what's upppppp

Still not using a silver flask? I used to put 2-3 in my potion slots for early game xD

damn i should really try PoE

damn i should really try PoE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31