holoz0r Streams XCOM 2: War of the Chosen #1

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello. Do you remember the first time aliens invaded Earth, enslaved humanity, and there was no one around to do anything about it?

That all changes today. Join me on a new campaign to free the citizens of Earth from the vile grips of an oppressive alien race.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

ya that's good. I recommend recording with obs to test how it will play out on stream. That way you can mix the audio correctly.

Hmm interesting.

you are a tad bit, quiet. I'd suggest upping the sensitivity of ur mic, or gain. Just a bit not too much.

Now with audio! I forgot to set up audio initially in my OBS! doh!

man seeing this makes me want to boot up some fire-emblem

I picked up fire emblem echoes which is a remaster but I forget which one it is a remaster of. I bought it that never took it out of the packaging. Silly me.

FE: Awakening was fun. I have so many 3ds games I haven't played yet haha.

Perma-death makes me sweat so much.

I always wanted to try xcom but im more of a fantasy kind of guy when it comes to these kind of games.

oh no hahaha I do that sometimes too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74