A happy day at my house!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A happy day at my house. I returned home about three or four days ago to attend my two friends wedding. I am at home and playing with my nephew. Hihi
The balloons are my nephews and I'm playing with it!
Really interesting!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful happy smile 😄

Thank you! Hihi
I am very happy to be at home! Hihi☺️☺️

Your smile is so beautiful! Enjoy when you stay at home

Thank you for the compliment! Yes, I feel very happy when I'm at home!

Beautiful baby
I love you.

Oh hihi☺️😂

chúc mừng sinh nhật nha bạn

Hihi😂. Hôm nay ko phải sinh nhật của mk

Congratulations @hoaiquyen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

cute và dễ thương :D làm người yêu anh nhé baby

Haha e có ny rồi mà😂

xinh gái quá huhu <3

Hihi cám ơn trang😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43