Just trying out Dlive and how it actually works.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I am just checking how to go live. Everyone, please ignore me :P

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Really sorry to all the autovoters !!

I didn't know that it would get posted. I was just checking how to go live and it got posted for real !!

Upvoting this comment for visibility.

hello i can help you go www.dlive.io/help
neither come dlive discord group here is dlive comunity who help you seriously..... thanks have a nice day

oh shit i missed your live 😫 ok btw your next live time what tell me?

Hey shwetha it's just need a software OBS and need a good network ..

Damn !! I didn't know it actually got posted !!!

But I think I aint live ! Am I?

How do I set OBS? I downloaded OBS but dont know what to do next !

You have to enter user name and password in setting of obs

What should I choose from all these options?

hello go www.dlive.io/help here is all information....

Sorry I think am in older version sis 😂😂

Which it is available at dlive when starting dlive setup

Ignored!!!!

No, its your old video of Holi is there with this link.

Too late! You caught)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94