dlive dont want to work

in #dlive6 years ago

dlive dont want to work

I wanted to give @dlive a try because i realy start to love all the @steemit "Stuff".

First of all if tryed to stream by my selfe. As long you use OBS it works OK. But in the moment i dont want to give up my twitch.tv stream.
So i set up a restreamserver and the struggle started! There are streaming rtmp URL blueprints (@hackerspace found here ) but they do not work for me (okay may i've used them wrong).
I am playing with the thought to read through the API to may script some alert stuff, give me a hint if you allready have done it or want to see something like that :)

Okay, Streaming by my selfe wont work good for me, so try watching. There allready some music channels i wanted to check out.
But all i got to see was the thumbnail and the loading circle (bandwidth is not a problem for me!).

Dont know, may i've used everything wrong (i am a total newbie) so would appreciate to get some feedback / help :)

THX for reading

~Hiajen

PS.: spelling mistakes can be kept for your own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88