Sort:  

Pu kapeugah nyan?

I'm creating 3Dx. You can find some of my works on my blog. It's NSFW!
Thanks for your interest.

very good if it is beautiful

I hope it'll be at least as beautiful as the other 3dx renders i have on my channel ;) (nsfw)

Meu tatupu tan

What is nice? Please don't do comment spam on my channel! Thank you.

Yang penteng comen

I'm a big fan of any artists expressive outlets. Your work is beautiful. I know the struggles of working with computer systems. My new mining rig has been sitting in the box. In pieces for almost a week now, I'm afraid to break it.

Thanks for you feedback, i'm glad you like my work. Fortunately #dtube works better for me than dlive did. But comes time comes stream, i take it easy...
Good luck with you mining rig ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67