You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing STEEM-ANGEL-LIST v1.0

in #dlive6 years ago

Having major trouble with viewing videos on Dlive (although Dtube video are playing). Dlive videos are sometimes playing for me for me and sometimes not.
(I'll be trying to view this one on my neighbors computer in the evening).

The steemangel list and the idea behind it, is perhaps the most incentivizing program on the STEEM Blockchain that I have ever seen. Man I have not idea how much work must have gone into this but I assure you that with time this project will get the creative juices flowing in the veins of thousands of steemians.

This actually looks like just the thing that we need here on the platform to blow a fresh breath if life into it. From the comments section I can already see the excitement building and I know that this is going to be huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51