You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREDICTION: The Next Few Years in Crypto

in #dlive6 years ago

I am all in now and I promise you this much if we go lower from here- I am selling my second phone and laptop, my coin collection, my rare bank notes collections and other valuables to buy more crypto.

Sure we need the market to rise and rise we will but frankly I am numb by now, I need it to fall a little further so I get what I need from this. I am not being greedy here ........... its just that the logic of buying crypt now and below this point is becoming more and more a strong.

I am pretty sure that there are thousands of people just sitting there in wait of price falling even further. If it happens I will pounce on ETC, STEEM, EOS, Byteball and Ethereum with everything I have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52