Reply to AskDNomadShow Episode3: What is your valuation of Steem Power in July 2020 and Why?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Once again, I am submitting a reply for EpisodeIII Ask DNomad Show by @nathanmars.

Guys check his Vlog out. He has been promoting Steem Blockchain and related DApps on it like crazy. I have never seen anything like it before.

I have seen a lot of people promote Steem blockchain, but few have the courage to take to the streets and talk to the people there about DTube, DLive and Steem Blockchain in general. This promotion at the grassroot level is a lot more difficult than it sounds because it is not easy to approach strangers and then sell an idea to them. Perhaps that’s the reason I think that it might be more effective than all other methods of promotion.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I hope that yours and @nathanmars predictions about the price of steem to be, in two years, as low as $100 be fulfilled. There are several good reasons for this. As I intend to have 10,000 SP in two years, that will make me a millionaire! :=))

Holllyyyyyyyy............ man that'd be effing awesome!

I want to target 1000Sp by end of this year and I am not thinking beyond that. Truthfully I want even more, and as someone who is willing to invest time and energy in the system it is only natural that I would want to accumulate larger volumes.

But I am kind of afraid of think about the number of token I want because I don't want to build up pressure that might not be able to handle. There is also another little fact that niggles at me. I think that once the price starts rising we wont earn as many tokens here. For example a 2 dollar post can get us more than one steem at this point of time:

When one steem would become ten dollars the STU amount might go up for our rewards but our total number of steem tokens might drop. This is just a theory and I haven't been around long enough to test it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54