Whats Your Favorite Centralized Social Media (If any)?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

So do you have a favorite amongst the list of social media? If you don't have one now then perhaps you had a favorite before you converted to blockchain :-)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

my favorite centralized social media?
isn't that a contradiction in terms?
If not then the answer would be 'none'.

I don't approve of 'centralized' anything.

Widely Distributed, Massively Redundant, and HUGELY parallel, is one of my favorite things.
(always have a backup)

Good to see you back in action!

I guess its a matter of choice. Social media centralized or not has been around for a while. Although those who understand the functioning of it know better than to trust it.

How long has Social Media been in existence?

Before coming to steemit, my only "social media" was Youtube...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84