How To Add Different Dimensions To Singular 'Talking Head' Video

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's up dlive, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share the direction I want to take my videos while giving some tips on how to add different dimensions to your Singular 'Talking Head' videos.

I think there's so much potential with post filming while you edit to make your video REALLY pop. That's why editing is my favorite aspect of video making. I hope you all enjoy this video and let me know what you guys think :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Muy interesante trabajo, saludos.

Really cool stuff, man! Sort of reminds me of this video explaining Akira Kurosawa's style of movement in a scene. Keeps the scenes interesting and the viewers glued to it even thought the camera is static.

Great stuff once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57