60 Minutes With @harshilpatel | Drafting A Short Film For Dtube

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi all!

My name is Harshil Patel, I've been a @dtube content creator now for 2 months. I see my daily videos as an exercise for my creative brain. But I want to start testing my creative brain by giving myself a personal competition to create a short film.

A film that uses all of the things I've used in my dtube vlogs and what I've been teaching in my 'Studying Top Youtube' @dlive Series.

Using @dlive to showcase my thought process of this short film will give you all an opportunity to ask me any questions!!

So ask away.

Time to create a short film for dtube :)

Today's dlive stream will consist of

  • Idea generation - What's the story I'm trying to tell
  • Storyboarding the film
  • If we have time, start scripting out parts of the film :)

Enjoy :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  
  1. Whatever it is you are doing, it doesn't need to be perfect, it needs to be posted

give me 2 seconds to set everything up :)

ah I love that idea

that's amazing man! steemit/dtube/dlive certainly does give us this amazing potential to immediately monetize ideas. its up to us to run with it!

bro we should def chat soon. I see a lot in common just through the first vid I saw of you today.

focus on the "why" behind this project. its helps with the title. but it's also not necessary to start with a title

ask yourself... why does this matter to the world?

or... why does this matter to you?

hell yeah that reminds me of gary v. he's very much a "practitioner" and calls himself that all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50