60 Minutes With harshilpatel: Adding Subtitles On Videos

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

What's up Dlive, my name is Harshil Patel and today.. We're talking about the creative process: Subtitles!

So in this live stream, we will be going through 2 25 minute editing cycles where I talk through the subtitles and how I add them into my videos.

Come say hi. Ask me questions!

See you on the live stream :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @travelerjoe leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Awesome idea!!!!!!

made it just in time!!

how are you livestreaming? with your phone?

and how are you screencasting your video simultaneously?

Great Post! Did you know you can automated your account? https://autosteemer.com Get 0.5 STEEM Free just to signup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67