90-Second Hack: 3 Storytelling Techniques For You

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's up dlive, my name is Harshil Patel and I wanted to share a preview of what I plan on live streaming this week.

3 Storytelling Techniques In 90 Seconds. I should say, the title and the intro was inspired by Peter Mckinnon's Famous Video - 5 Camera Hacks in 90 Seconds.

The Techniques are:

  1. Use all cameras. Phones, your parent's old camcorders, your DSLR, webcams. (Different Camera angles are cool)
  2. Use correct emotional expressions to connect with people.
  3. Storyboard and write out the rough script before filming.

This is only a preview video of what I plan to stream later this week on @dlive.

I just moved to Prague, planning on staying here for the next 3 months. I'm buying myself a webcam and a coworking membership for good internet to stream daily.

Watch out for my upcoming videos and streams :)

Music used from http://www.epidemicsound.com/

Final thoughts:

Grateful

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

awesome!!!!!!

Dude @harshilpatel. Amazing video :) Especially love the snap scene change at the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41